• Kiina
  • Eesti
  • In English
  • På svenska
  • по-русски
  • Suomeksi
 

Bonne Juomat Oy

 
 

Administration

 

Matti Väänänen
CEO
Tel. 0400 845 970
matti.vaananen@bonnejuomat.fi

Virpi Tiainen
Office and invoicing
Tel. +358 (0)19 382 233
virpi.tiainen@bonnejuomat.fi

 

Sales and marketing

 

Alpo Miettinen
Sales Manager
Tel. +358 (0)44 777 0284
alpo.miettinen@bonnejuomat.fi

Matti Väänänen (sales and export)
Tel. +358 400 845 970
matti.väänänen@bonnejuomat.fi

 

Production and Quality control

 

Kai Vaara
Production Manager
Tel. +358 (0)44 337 1087
kai.vaara@bonnejuomat.fi

Anne-Mari Laine
Quality Manager
Tel. +358 (0)44 543 3149
anne-mari.laine@bonnejuomat.fi

Ari Sohlman
Technical work management
Tel. +358 (0)44 732 1149
ari.sohlman@bonnejuomat.fi

 

Pick-ups

Tel. +358 (0)44 780 8874

 

Mäntynummentie 8
08500 Lohja as., FINLAND
Directions »

Telephone +358 (0)19 382 233
Fax +358 (0)19 382 234

bonne@bonnejuomat.fi
You can contact us by email:
firstname.surname@bonnejuomat.fi

 

E-invoicing address:
E-invoicing ID TE003715073907
E-invoicing operator: Tieto Oyj

Address for paper invoices:
Bonne Juomat Oy
PO Box 1141
02066 DOCUSCAN
Invoices can be sent by e-mail to scanning service: tieto_pl1141@xbs-salo.com